Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors are an integral part of what makes St. Paul the church that it is! The members of the board are voted on by church members and come from all different backgrounds. We are blessed to have a great Board that truly cares about Knowing Jesus and Making Jesus Known!

Chuey Abrego
Eileen Anderson
Ryan Busse
Alan Johnson
Daniel Johnson
Susie Lerma
Marshall Swanberg
Curtis Walther
Schawn Wreden

956-423-3924   |

© 2023 by Skyline